_circle_6.0.png
 
BG_top-00.png

TRUEVIEW FOR ACTION AND THE CREATIVE OPPORTUNITY

Discover how to win creatively and drive audience interaction using Google's TrueView for Action campaign format.

_floating-elements_line.png

Thursday 17th June

Co-hosted by Google + Shuttlerock

_floating-elements_webinar-bg01.png

WEBINAR:

Google Partner Badge.png
_floating-elements_form-bg.png

Select your region to register

USA

USA
Thursday 17th June
11am PDT | 2pm EDT

USA

EUROPE
Thursday 17th June
2pm BST | 3pm CEST

USA

ASIA
Thursday 17th June

11am SGT

USA

ANZ
Thursday 17th June
1pm AEST | 3pm NZST

_circle_3.0.png
_circle_6.0.png
_floating-elements_shadow.png
_floating-elements_shadow.png
_circle_1.0.png

PRESENTERS

_presenters_pei-ling_00.png

PEI LING HO

LinkedIn.png

Creative Director APAC
Google, Unskippable Labs

_presenters_nic_01.png

NIC BURROWS

LinkedIn.png

Creative Strategist
Google, TrueView for Action

_presenters_scott_01.png

SCOTT MCBRIDE

LinkedIn.png

Chief Business Officer
Shuttlerock

_BG_middle-01.png

IN THIS WEBINAR
YOU WILL LEARN:

_icons_funnel.png

How TrueView for Action can be leveraged for Direct Response campaigns

_icons_comms.png

How TrueView for Action fits into your overall comms strategy

_icons_D2C.png

How to test, learn and iterate to build the ultimate D2C funnel

_circle_3.0.png
_floating-elements_shadow.png
_circle_6.0.png
_floating-elements_shadow.png

RELATED CONTENT

_circle_1.0.png
_BG_bottom-00.png
_floating-elements_webinar-bg-white00.pn

WEBINAR:

TRUEVIEW FOR ACTION AND THE CREATIVE OPPORTUNITY

Discover how to win creatively and drive audience interaction using Google's TrueView for Action campaign format.

Thursday 17th June

Co-hosted by Google + Shuttlerock

_circle_3.0.png