Asset 1_2x.png

HARNESS THE POWER OF GOOGLE APP CAMPAIGNS WITH OPTIMIZED CREATIVES

Boost app installs and take engagement to new heights by matching App Campaigns with the right creative assets.

28th & 29th July
Co-hosted by Shuttlerock + Google

To register, select your region:

Asset 2_2x.png

Wednesday 28th July
11am PDT / 2pm EDT

Asset 3_2x.png

Thursday 29th July
10am BST / 11am CEST

Asset 4_2x.png

Thursday 29th July
11am SGT

Asset 5_2x.png

Thursday 29th July
1pm AEST / 3pm NZST

 
Asset 13_2x.png

IN THIS WEBINAR, YOU WILL LEARN:

Asset 16_2x.png
Asset 15_2x.png

Creative considerations and best practices, illustrated by top quality, real-world examples.

How Google App Campaigns
work, and what benefits they
offer to app advertisers'.

How to elevate your App Campaign performance by drawing upon a diverse range of video and image assets.

Asset 6_2x.png
Asset 17_2x.png
Untitled-1.png
Asset 6_2x.png

RELATED CONTENT

Client Success

Tide

For a Google Apps Campaign, UK challenger bank, Tide worked with Shuttlerock to produce a collection of creative assets optimized for user-acquisition.

Press Release

Google App Preferred Creative Partner

Shuttlerock has been named an official App preferred creative partner for Google App campaigns, marking their 8th official creative partnership.

Blog Article

Google App Campaigns: What Are They?

Explore how Google App Campaigns can enable app advertisers to drive installs and engagement.

HARNESS THE POWER OF GOOGLE APP CAMPAIGNS WITH OPTIMIZED CREATIVES

Boost app installs and take engagement to new heights by matching App Campaigns with the right creative assets.

28th & 29th July
Co-hosted by Shuttlerock + Google