header_bg.png

TAPPING
INTO TIKTOK:

An advertiser's guide to getting started

Thinking about adding TikTok to your creative media plan but not sure where to begin? 

Join our expert hosts for a jam-packed session exploring the ins and outs of TikTok advertising, and how you can get started today.

Co-hosted by TikTok & Shuttlerock

To register, select your region:

USA

Wednesday 21st April

11am PST / 2pm EST

EUROPE

Thursday 22nd April

10am GMT / 11am CET

ASIA

Thursday 22nd April

11am SGT

ANZ

Thursday 22nd April

1pm AEDT / 3pm NZDT

 

PRESENTED BY

_profile-details_box.png

Oliver Silzer

LinkedIn.png

Marketing Partnerships & Global Business Solutions

_oliver-profile.png
_logo-tiktok.png
_profile-details_box.png

Dani Larimer

LinkedIn.png

Director of Content & Strategy

_dani-profile.png
_logo-shuttlerock.png
_middle-strip_BG.png

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Why TikTok deserves a prominent place in your creative advertising mix;
     

  • TikTok’s unique advertising formats and how to use them to meet your campaign objectives;

  • Brands paving the way on TikTok and how you can follow suit;
     

  • How to design effective ads for TikTok without the heavy lift.

Related Content

Blog Article

Five Quick Tips To Launch TikTok Ads Like A Pro

The time for businesses to get started on TikTok is now: discover our quick tips to launch TikTok ads like a pro.

Video

Creative Recommendations For TikTok Video Ads

In this episode of Shuttlerock Fast Five, Creative Specialist, Ishaba Haque, is discussing creative recommendations for TikTok video ads.

Press Release

Shuttlerock Announced As TikTok Creative Partner

This partnership recognizes Shuttlerock as the go-to provider for brands wanting to create TikTok-optimized video ads.

Blog Article

Complete Guide To TikTok Video Ad Formats

Discover TikTok's different advertising formats, how they function, and how each can be used to meet your different campaign objectives.

_bottom-strip_BG.png

TAPPING INTO TIKTOK:

An advertiser's guide to getting started

Explore the ins and outs of TikTok advertising, and how you can get started today, in this jam-packed webinar co-hosted by TikTok & Shuttlerock.

Copyright 2021 Shuttlerock Limited